2020 Info Session Dates

Stop  by one of our drop in events to meet one of Hi-Rock’s Camp Directors, and learn more about our programs.

 

 LOCATION

 DATE(S)

 TIME(S)

Riverbrook Regional YMCA (Wilton) Wednesday, February 5 4pm – 7-pm
Woodruff Family YMCA

Monday, February 10

Saturday March 7

4pm – 7pm

9am – 12pm

Lakewood-Trumbull YMCA

Wednesday, February 12

Saturday, February 14

4pm – 7pm

9am – 12pm

Fairfield YMCA

Thursday, February 13

Tuesday, March 3

4pm – 7pm

4pm – 7pm

 

Stratford YMCA

 

 

Wednesday, February 19

 

 

4pm – 7pm

 

 

Soundview Family YMCA (Branford)

 

Thursday, February 20 4pm – 7pm

 

Hamden/North Haven YMCA

 

Wednesday, February 26 4pm – 7pm

 

Valley YMCA (Ansonia)

 

Thursday, February 27 4pm – 7pm

 

Upper East Side (Manhattan)
*Will add location info shortly.

 

Saturday, February 29 TBD

 

Weston Westport YMCA

 

Monday, March 2 4pm – 7pm

 

Bridgeport YMCA

 

Thursday, March 5 4pm – 7pm

 

Darien YMCA

 

Monday, March 9 4pm – 7pm

 

MacColl YMCA (Lincoln, RI)

 

Wednesday, March 11 4pm – 8pm

 

 

Open houses will be held in May and June, dates TBD. Camp tours are available on request, please contact info@camphirock.org for further details.