2024 Information Session & Open House Dates

In-Person Info Sessions

Stop by one of our drop-in events to meet one of Hi-Rock’s Camp Directors and learn more about our programs.

Location

Date

Time

Berkshire Food Co-op
Sunday, February 18 11:00 AM-1:00 PM
Saturday, March 16 11:00 AM-1:00 PM
Sunday, April 21 11:00 AM-1:00 PM
Bridgeport YMCA Thursday, March 7 4:30-6:30 PM
Fairfield YMCA
Tuesday, January 30 4:30-6:30 PM
Tuesday, February 13- POSTPONED 4:30-6:30 PM
New Haven YMCA Youth Center Tuesday, February 6 4:00-6:00 PM
Lakewood-Trumbull YMCA
Wednesday, February 7 4:00-6:00 PM
Saturday, March 2 9:30-11:30 PM
Soundview Family YMCA
Monday, February 12 4:30-6:30 PM
Saturday, March 9 9:00-11:00 AM
Stratford YMCA Monday, February 5 4:30-6:30 PM
Woodruff Family YMCA
Tuesday, February 27 4:30-6:30 PM
Tuesday, March 19 4:30-6:30 PM

 

Virtual Info Sessions

Please use the link below to register for a virtual info session. A Zoom link will be sent to all registered participants the day of the info session. All times are in EST.

Date

Time

 Thursday, February 8  7:00-8:00 PM
 Wednesday, February 28  7:00-8:00 PM
 Wednesday, March 13  7:00-8:00 PM
 Tuesday, April 2  7:00-8:00 PM
 Wednesday, May 1  7:00-8:00 PM
Click here to register for a virtual info session!
* Additional in-person and virtual info sessions will be scheduled and updates will be posted here!

Open houses

Date

Time

 Sunday, May 5  12:00-3:00 PM
 Saturday, June 10 11:00 AM – 2:00 PM

Camp tours are available on request, please contact info@camphirock.org for further details. Click here for directions.